Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
The current Board of Trustees membership is listed below. All Board Meetings are public meetings, and you are welcome to attend. Normally they are held on the evening of the third Wednesday of the month.

Chairperson: Mr Dean Adams

Treasurer: Mrs Vicki Ferguson

Members: John Fagan, Tony King and Kim Neumann.


Page Hits 5161